• Village Playhouse

2018 – 2019 Village Playhouse Board Of Directors

President – Donna McMaster Vice Preident – Derek Jacobs President Elect – Clayton Mortl Treasurer.- Elizabeth Havican Secretary – Tom Zuehlke Past President – Scott Sorensen

Members At Large Jeanie Dean Carolyn Miller-Baer Sandra Hollander Rosie Peterson Margie Grosskreuz Karolyn Wolkos Beth Rae

Thank you to everyone who attended last night’s general meeting. A full list of Encore Award winners will be posted later today.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Critics are Raving about The Clean House

The reviews are in — The Clean House is a hit! ” Director Scott Sorensen has assembled a cast who weaves through that predicament with great humor, loss, and quirkiness.  ” Wisconsin Theater Spotli


(414) 207-4879

1500 S 73rd St, West Allis, WI 53214, USA

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Google Places

©2020 by Village Playhouse of Wauwatosa, Inc d/b/a Village Playhouse