top of page
  • Writer's pictureVillage Playhouse

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Thank you to all who attended our annual general membership meeting over the weekend. We had a great time talking about the future of the Village Playhouse. While this upcoming season may look different than any we’ve done before, we are confident that it will full of the quality theater our patrons have come to expect.

Congratulations to the 2020 – 2021 Board of Directors!

President – Derek Jacobs

Vice President – Scott Sorensen

Treasurer – Elizabeth M. Havican

Secretary – Tom Zuehlke

President-Elect – Dawn Molly Dewane

Past President – Clayton Mortl

Members At Large – Joe Ferrie, Margie Grosskreuz, Donna McMaster, Vivian Moller, Lily Sullivan, Amy Wickland & Karolyn Wolkos.

47 views0 comments


bottom of page